[CMAKE] msvc.cmake: Remove now redundant '/we4028' special case
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:47:03 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit9f3eb1f9a21a874212a73c6c4f29857937b01a1f
tree45ca6cc2ec720c44ed6983881ebd84430e4d1027
parent48f98e88edc26688a3bac5f5b7525cd90494f572
[CMAKE] msvc.cmake: Remove now redundant '/we4028' special case

Addendum to 545a2c79367e1457e4bc7ac14d3c0f840c7e063c.

CORE-7538
sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake