Delete README
authorAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@hotmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +0300)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@hotmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
commit9f8693a4e4861a36d4dc7145f23201571a518f54
tree838bdd7fcd113120964b785adaeed61c5a9e9eb1
parent71fba9dea18b1a8fe6be6a22bf25a273fd98f36d
Delete README
README [deleted file]