[MC] Add messages 3051-3099 and 5600-5602. This completes the SERVICE and SERVICE2...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:12:47 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:13:31 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit9ff64cfebbe7ab17b1fccc05be06d627d15eaf92
tree693a43df6ca0432be30456770cca38e4ea801ec8
parent4f1e9252f18c687d2933f5366af82dbc90c3c77d
[MC] Add messages 3051-3099 and 5600-5602. This completes the SERVICE and SERVICE2 message ranges from lmsvc.h.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc