Merge pull request #1412 from njlyf2011/improve-zh-translation
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:50:17 +0000 (23:50 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:50:17 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commita0506042a644247773ccdb3c7d644f4599e7247d
tree563f282e70d821068bcb48511e1ebbf26af781a2
parentb7850f1078540888a8c60038db6b8bbc1ee0c928
Merge pull request #1412 from njlyf2011/improve-zh-translation

[TRANSLATION] Update Traditional Chinese translation
base/applications/cacls/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/mstsc/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/taskmgr/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/system/regsvr32/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/console/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/openglcfg/lang/zh-TW.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/cpl/openglcfg/openglcfg.rc