[CRT] Import stdbool.h from CLANG
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 12:52:04 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 06:19:48 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commita0592b71e9883a8995b46dedbcab25c5c07e2c90
tree31643da36be49a019819fec467897064d067c1b5
parent79d67dc84655c41d705141125f88a0c80150add4
[CRT] Import stdbool.h from CLANG

CORE-16354
sdk/include/crt/stdbool.h [new file with mode: 0644]