[NTOS:KD] Don't assume null termination in KdpSerialDebugPrint and KdpScreenPrint...
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:38:45 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:46:14 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commita07b569b255477fe754dcc836c411ace8e6d1b7b
tree0f1d58a3af8e2f43b849809d896a5d51e8f95d38
parenta0fe72e2189bae4543da85e48a005717b47019b0
[NTOS:KD] Don't assume null termination in KdpSerialDebugPrint and KdpScreenPrint. CORE-14057 CORE-14103
ntoskrnl/kd/kdio.c