[BROWSEUI] Implement toggling the folders and search band with the toolbar and make...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 08:52:04 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:08:24 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commita0c5cafce58dfd8d248fb596bf816ed754c4280f
tree2fc5753aa5938c4985dfbf24ecf55e9d169772e6
parent84ae36c78db45532c8c1ca86231005e9e5fc657b
[BROWSEUI] Implement toggling the folders and search band with the toolbar and make their buttons appear pressed when they are shown.
CBaseBarSite: Ask the CBaseBar to close itself when the x button is pressed.
CBaseBar: Hide the bar and inform its site that it is closing when it gets the close command.
CShellBrowser: Cache the guid of the current vertical bar and use it to report correct command status to the toolbar.
Also implement toggling the Folders, Favorites, History and search commands.
CInternetToolbar: Query the Folders and Search command status from the site so that they can be properly be shown as pressed.
dll/win32/browseui/basebarsite.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/internettoolbar.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/internettoolbar.h
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CBaseBar.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/shellbrowser.cpp