[RUNDLL32] Update Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:19:59 +0000 (05:19 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commita0f8e3af282a6d0b9e9a4c8c77c26ff9338c63c6
tree615ed6648697cf5dd7adfa4430f62275754fceac
parentdf14cbe011a1dfc80fe1ae463724fac2e40717a6
[RUNDLL32] Update Indonesian translation. (#1598)
base/system/rundll32/lang/id-ID.rc