[NTDLL_APITEST] Create Test_NtFreeVirtualMemory_Parameters(). CORE-13126 150/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 08:47:44 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commita11841c939790b9bd1721f6aeae79e335932528c
tree9944dba89c0b07f363498402b9f7075a301c04bb
parent4aabe88288c70e19d7ed73e77743cd0783ba1d37
[NTDLL_APITEST] Create Test_NtFreeVirtualMemory_Parameters(). CORE-13126

- Test 4th parameter ("ULONG FreeType") invalid values.
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtFreeVirtualMemory.c