[TRANSLATION] Simplified Chinese translations updated. (#348)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 01:50:29 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 01:50:29 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
commita13c9981831037cc08fa6ca27f08e3f020253d35
treefe19b3dd5ecb6f2faa1a3a2082276602777d5c0e
parentf8d58bba388346c89383095675852b4711e50074
[TRANSLATION] Simplified Chinese translations updated. (#348)
base/setup/reactos/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/ieframe/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/zh-CN.rc
media/inf/shortcuts.inf
media/themes/lautus.msstyles/lang/zh-CN.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/winfile/lang/zh-CN.rc