[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1057)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:24:47 +0000 (23:24 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commita2819679ec16f979acb6615443087254a3ea1bba
tree542ebc2a35004d894c7f27110e475ec40dc366c5
parent432afb416127a1ffa064d87d1215d985ada1d91b
[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1057)
boot/freeldr/fdebug/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/shellext/devcpux/lang/zh-CN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
media/inf/shortcuts.inf
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/fontsub/lang/zh-CN.rc