[NTOS:CC] Don't read past the end of the file in CcPerformReadAhead. 390/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:49:54 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:03:05 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commita2f77ee3fb74553744f95d5ef0963cadda97302f
tree55f06f6c1e6f14eb7165035b10495b241ddaf7f4
parent56e2bf2f9265ced788c1ef7c0a215811f6d63ca8
[NTOS:CC] Don't read past the end of the file in CcPerformReadAhead.
ntoskrnl/cc/copy.c