[ADVAPI32] Avoid excessive allocation in CheckTokenMembership. CORE-16094 1607/head
authorMichael Maltsev <4129781+m417z@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 09:35:58 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:39:30 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commita303932803d5939c4b6820f693fef310e48ee18b
tree4fd228a01ed5eaecf386f5f83c16fd8f9031d435
parent17bc3d69f91d9442bc900f7bfcabf8f3e0481839
[ADVAPI32] Avoid excessive allocation in CheckTokenMembership. CORE-16094
dll/win32/advapi32/token/token.c