[EXPLORER][SHPOLICY] Implement "NoSimpleStartMenu" policy (#1258)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:56:43 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commita30e644dc43b867f04372c0d5d87b6d5daf07728
treefb86e1546ef5c782dfc45aabbb3a5c1bfc284d63
parentb54613073127f5204660d9e9ab86159fea06b23e
[EXPLORER][SHPOLICY] Implement "NoSimpleStartMenu" policy (#1258)

- Enable "New Start Menu" control for all languages.
- Implement the "NoSimpleStartMenu" policy in shpolicy.c and its usage in explorer.
- Hide controls instead of disabling (as in Win XP/Vista).
32 files changed:
base/shell/explorer/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/de-DE.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/en-US.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/es-ES.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/et-EE.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/fi-FI.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/he-IL.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/hi-IN.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/it-IT.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/ko-KR.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/lt-LT.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/ms-MY.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/nl-NL.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/no-NO.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/shell/explorer/resource.h
base/shell/explorer/trayprop.cpp
boot/bootdata/hivedef.inf
boot/bootdata/hivesft.inf
dll/win32/shell32/wine/shpolicy.c