[SETUPLIB] Improve the Freeldr timeout INI setting hack-fix. Dedicated to Mark Jansen...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 01:39:58 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 01:45:03 +0000 (02:45 +0100)
commita31d2f820a15ab5274c4f33838b2862b890e765d
tree35f22ad584a0fb271d5f358ba22c04595f9683e8
parent91b013d3877d9f3a08c21ce3cdec1950a34220f9
[SETUPLIB] Improve the Freeldr timeout INI setting hack-fix. Dedicated to Mark Jansen ;-) CORE-15193
base/setup/lib/utils/bldrsup.c