[NDK] Update NtCreateToken() prototype annotations.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:49:34 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:40:17 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commita3376cd50d4503413ce8dcdc23b8bc8645cd78c9
tree4735890900cf5d48aa69453c941216a57b4c01b3
parenta9eda8f492137e7d8d9ac5089956689b28d8f332
[NDK] Update NtCreateToken() prototype annotations.
sdk/include/ndk/sefuncs.h