[SHELL32] Improve French Folder Options
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 02:00:11 +0000 (11:00 +0900)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 08:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commita33908b60f12d51bee12ac4daaf84ffc4274c98f
treeb53373880e62abee83dfe91cab84d87c9c3503ed
parentb9415740a14918ff8aff0762fcfcaf395dc6617b
[SHELL32] Improve French Folder Options
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fr-FR.rc