[NTOSKRNL] When marking a VACB dirty on unmap/unpin, use CcRosMarkDirtyVacb().
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 09:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 09:59:27 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commita3d78067abce395b7906598da0d85c20abd49d59
treee414ae516ae58f32a54b4818c282decfea6c2452
parent1971137a5fe7ba52ac8166c8282fd71f6ce7069f
[NTOSKRNL] When marking a VACB dirty on unmap/unpin, use CcRosMarkDirtyVacb().
This should help reducing race conditions with lazy writer, and thus reduce random BSODs.

CORE-14263
ntoskrnl/cc/view.c