[ZIPFLDR] Enable / disable the correct wizard buttons 788/head
authorAndreas Bjerkeholt <harteex@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerHarteex <harteex@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commita4554c07b04e282985b80b3f3d4769759e577959
tree718e0a4475781226f5547ae09722e1fec303027b
parentf43a7b81a7cbab29ffe4ed31cafa6550f353440a
[ZIPFLDR] Enable / disable the correct wizard buttons
dll/shellext/zipfldr/CZipExtract.cpp