[NFI] Add a first skeleton of what NFI could be.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commita46d9999dd96d9a036924712d4eae80d06c8ebcd
tree02ba65606b77d703f4744ea646c4f86e7998f01d
parent69d123ae2547edb8b80d013fe6e2ecd3bf3a8b47
[NFI] Add a first skeleton of what NFI could be.

All it will do for now is dumping the MFT / Files and their attributes.
It lacks many features, could be really improved and is bugged.

Note that logical sectors dump seems to be broken. MS NFI and this one don't agree on values.

Developed against W2K3.
modules/rosapps/applications/rosinternals/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rosapps/applications/rosinternals/nfi/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rosapps/applications/rosinternals/nfi/nfi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rosapps/applications/rosinternals/nfi/nfi.rc [new file with mode: 0644]