[LPK] Implement LpkPSMTextOut(). (#890)
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:00:31 +0000 (01:00 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:16:40 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commita494d0583fe3805f1b33ed0d65e6a6f7ed8f8e0b
tree7d667a6be6262aa33fe975ddc5a2d7d2640c3da5
parentb3179a0771c30e0d7bcc7839899811558e0105c4
[LPK] Implement LpkPSMTextOut(). (#890)

- The function is almost fully implemented, but some return values change wildly.
  The results are mostly compatible to the Windows results.

- Remove #ifdef (this is primary ReactOS code).
dll/win32/lpk/lpk.c
dll/win32/lpk/lpk.spec
dll/win32/lpk/ros_lpk.h
dll/win32/lpk/stub.c