[GDI32_APITEST] Fix AddFontResource test (#1901)
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0900)
commita4ca5f05d166c7918d54d6d591be66f8742fdfb7
treed7eac66b525f594f2933ee3eb95cb4639c55f6af
parenta9411fb658f204fdb7b7681dcbbd35b0553e7451
[GDI32_APITEST] Fix AddFontResource test (#1901)

This commit uses GetCurrentDirectoryA rather than GetWindowsDirectoryA for convenience.
modules/rostests/apitests/gdi32/AddFontResource.c