[NETCFGX] Move the NetClassInstaller to a separate file.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 17:17:56 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 17:18:37 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commita5172b46995472112b8152f0185ca1dc95bb9cdd
treea96b4ca7fde90d7c6d36709c8c2dbf165e635b4e
parentc467169708160efd4f6df845b1f72431f3488509
[NETCFGX] Move the NetClassInstaller to a separate file.
dll/win32/netcfgx/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/netcfgx/installer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/netcfgx/netcfgx.c