[WIN32K] Implement UOI_FLAGS in NtUserGetObjectInformation(). Based from a patch...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:56:16 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:00:55 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commita55d7c692ba0215e976630df88782c1ca20e792e
tree99b916920a9cddd13ae2c28a0d286d037f7bb599
parente445b305bb8afdd80a8da5aadddd642563337b4a
[WIN32K] Implement UOI_FLAGS in NtUserGetObjectInformation(). Based from a patch by Jérôme Gardou.
CORE-13447 CORE-14422

This fixes closing nLite 1.4.9.3 (.NET2) application, as well as any
other program that expects that the interactive window station is
reported as being visible. I thank Mark Jansen and Joachim Henze for
help and testing.
win32ss/user/ntuser/winsta.c