[DISK.SYS] Add a HACK so that we can use NT5+ NTOS functions with this NT4 driver...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 19:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 21:39:12 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commita56a2e95a2f7d3ced5d210acbe3385aa145fb785
tree72e34e62055241bb253299eb0561cc2fe350df2a
parent397fe9c8173bee56a480e1f10b2055a4f37b59c2
[DISK.SYS] Add a HACK so that we can use NT5+ NTOS functions with this NT4 driver for removable devices.

This is needed in order to avoid an infinite recursive loop between
disk!UpdateRemovableGeometry() and ntos!IoReadPartitionTable().
This does not happen with NT5+ disk_new.sys because it doesn't call
IoReadPartitionTable() in that situation.
drivers/storage/class/disk/disk.c