[NTOS] Remove forgotten assert, see CORE-14128.
authorSamuel Serapion <samcharly@hotmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 17:27:59 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:00:52 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commita59d4674dec116a951392bb6d136bd11f0e143f2
tree2206e50328a599f906956ea5405800e4207618cb
parenta89c979fe07d3608cb12b52deca1359cc8550d4d
[NTOS] Remove forgotten assert, see CORE-14128.
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/device.c