[USETUP] Add new file-operation-related messages for deletion, moving and renaming.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 00:49:09 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 23:58:55 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commita5bcd956fac51f8c275feb4499f2d45e388ccfb6
treef40c07368051bd2ba1d01f7dcaea3f87a12d2644
parenta7afba7703a348c110bf78ebf36c7da7b094ab6b
[USETUP] Add new file-operation-related messages for deletion, moving and renaming.
26 files changed:
base/setup/usetup/lang/bg-BG.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/bn-BD.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/cs-CZ.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/da-DK.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/de-DE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/el-GR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/en-US.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/es-ES.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/et-EE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/fr-FR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/he-IL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/it-IT.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ja-JP.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/lt-LT.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ms-MY.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/nl-NL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/pl-PL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/pt-BR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ro-RO.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ru-RU.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sk-SK.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sq-AL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sv-SE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/tr-TR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/uk-UA.h
base/setup/usetup/mui.h