[CDFS_NEW] Fix a bug in Microsoft CDFS implementation where the top level IRP
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:45:12 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:47:32 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commita5e89014dc943b2cbddb16fc4d92e13b7e5068e1
tree75236fbf6e2e61b1c25edccf572c937e81e1bcfe
parent6c9cdd84bb43439dfdad0c7abc804fac7928bcde
[CDFS_NEW] Fix a bug in Microsoft CDFS implementation where the top level IRP
is set before locking is actually attempted for Cc worker thread (lazy write/read ahead).
So in case locking fails, the top level IRP is set and never unset, and latter
call will hit the assert where it expects the top level IRP to be NULL.

Should be reported upstream (tm).

CORE-14315
drivers/filesystems/cdfs_new/resrcsup.c