[BCRYPT] Improve stubs for functions needed by crypt32 aka fix build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:10:15 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:20:30 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commita6265fc4b07bcb2b95c0ab901e371f6fd616efc7
tree61ca60ca9f9a514fbcb46c95a99a09ee8b3c30b3
parente3f6657f95bd42baa80ece83a74f6074172d052c
[BCRYPT] Improve stubs for functions needed by crypt32 aka fix build.
dll/win32/bcrypt/bcrypt.spec