[RPCSS] During the setup phase, the RPCSS service, initially running under the LocalS...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 21:56:59 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 23:23:03 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
commita631e31c86065aef57426bc6af11d8c6ed0a1215
tree1a2a0ee54ab72f8ac41e39a008c8e772cebb49b3
parent9d43950db7bd5402e947b28ff73cbf4cac697b54
[RPCSS] During the setup phase, the RPCSS service, initially running under the LocalSystem account, should re-configure itself to run under the NetworkService account.

This will also fix MS Office 2010 installation, where the installation
expects the NetworkService account profile to be already loaded (this
condition is always verified on Windows since RPCSS and other services
also run under this account).

CORE-14988, CORE-14989
base/services/rpcss/CMakeLists.txt
base/services/rpcss/rpcss_main.c
base/services/rpcss/setup.c [new file with mode: 0644]