[SHELL32] Partially implement SHCreateFileExtractIconW
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:57:00 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 13:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commita69393205ad3e37c4ba286385f29644683518cd8
tree7ad3689019cb594fdb4e8401033e2c3745557fd8
parent0d07967a27e747e57d5518439e178565745f8f5b
[SHELL32] Partially implement SHCreateFileExtractIconW
CORE-14082
dll/win32/shell32/CExtractIcon.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/stubs.cpp