[RAPPS] Use FTP in passive mode
authorAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 21:44:12 +0000 (00:44 +0300)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 21:47:08 +0000 (00:47 +0300)
commita6d2172cccd5262d1a7e8a82693ab73469274b14
treeeac23552bb88dd8a332e46816a88481da5e64f3c
parent3031de8eeda1cb368cc037018f30a5d5d5ec2654
[RAPPS] Use FTP in passive mode

This should finally fix FTP downloads in RAPPS.
base/applications/rapps/loaddlg.cpp