[NTDLL_APITEST] Add tests for zero and negative information class values. CORE-15651 1269/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 20:37:08 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 21:50:19 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commita71f3a70d84d1079ca49cbc81622f1ddec97065a
tree1de65619cf1d836dc2ce5c654dc9cb4c08ae0e6f
parent63977328b1b163d2cadb05b52330ae12910b7d98
[NTDLL_APITEST] Add tests for zero and negative information class values. CORE-15651
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtQueryInformationFile.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtQuerySystemInformation.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtQueryVolumeInformationFile.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtSetInformationFile.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtSetVolumeInformationFile.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/testlist.c