[SERVICES] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:08:13 +0000 (05:08 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commita759d582c1e8ab07ecb3e6f66a3813af5adbdcbf
treec85de83032e424e21e8a5c85492a7e8a26f5e7dc
parent8725d12db37ec7ce45489f2ac2e4e4d1eeac47a8
[SERVICES] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
base/system/services/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/services/services.rc