[NTOSKRNL_VISTA] Implement IoGetIrpExtraCreateParameter
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 12:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 12:50:40 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commita76b8843a88fedd4d1815704412d110006b2000e
treef90d3d8764c64c7081d81fec97654623ef09cd9d
parentd6cfeaef5105dc6db2f12682bc48f17f9caacdcc
[NTOSKRNL_VISTA] Implement IoGetIrpExtraCreateParameter

CORE-15452
sdk/lib/drivers/ntoskrnl_vista/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/lib/drivers/ntoskrnl_vista/io.c [new file with mode: 0644]