[SETUPLIB] Improve the bootloader 'validity' checks -- Addendum to f06734e5 (r74512).
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 21:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 22:59:46 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
commita7a11dd60db9f244e1a10bd0d5aecc041f36161f
tree694218e9f9f248385d583a52ee27c2eef4889e99
parentad9e57895ddc4bafb117d68869541c1a025bf47c
[SETUPLIB] Improve the bootloader 'validity' checks -- Addendum to f06734e5 (r74512).

Adapted from PR #89 by Serge Gautherie.
This should improve the situation described in CORE-12672 and CORE-4870.
base/setup/lib/bootsup.c