[SETUPLIB] Remove a deprecated error number (that gets merged with ERROR_TXTSETUP_SEC...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:21:42 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 23:43:56 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
commita7afba7703a348c110bf78ebf36c7da7b094ab6b
tree44d818fb28506923810ca1ef57cc04202e4edf5e
parent4b148bcaf272fcd5d5be66132d14adcc98cb58fc
[SETUPLIB] Remove a deprecated error number (that gets merged with ERROR_TXTSETUP_SECTION).

[USETUP] Improve usage of ERROR_TXTSETUP_SECTION and ERROR_CABINET_SECTION error codes, correctly display associated error message, and remove a deprecated string.
29 files changed:
base/setup/lib/errorcode.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/bg-BG.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/bn-BD.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/cs-CZ.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/da-DK.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/de-DE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/el-GR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/en-US.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/es-ES.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/et-EE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/fr-FR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/he-IL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/it-IT.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ja-JP.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/lt-LT.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ms-MY.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/nl-NL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/pl-PL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/pt-BR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ro-RO.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ru-RU.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sk-SK.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sq-AL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sv-SE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/tr-TR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/uk-UA.h
base/setup/usetup/mui.c
base/setup/usetup/mui.h
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c