[MSGINA] Update French translation
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commita7b6a1a97db061b4e77ac7e12b370098ec304239
treed027206c7fafe672d94ce2999afb9331a89cc11c
parent3cc50cedaf5e74041608d403054d1fe6394596e6
[MSGINA] Update French translation
dll/win32/msgina/lang/fr-FR.rc