[MOUNTMGR] Properly look for symlink and break when found
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 19:29:38 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 19:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commita7f97cc70f62f6805e71b28eba51f52b942d22b4
tree7f269dc72d71669f812f060912e47b2be9d804d5
parentd4ede03e192ae492b796ee7c8d6c9c71409ec56a
[MOUNTMGR] Properly look for symlink and break when found

This fixes a bug where MountMgr was returning first found entry
on query even when not matching the requested device.
drivers/filters/mountmgr/point.c