[KERNEL32] In GetLogicalDrives(), if NtQueryInformationProcess() call succeed, but...
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commita80f5f53e747b91a65d945105799bb3a85c68a89
treee8ac92886fd823dce51bf1fe4f43db1d4d16d182
parentb3b2a23f05e5188dc1475961fcd7f036f0046d25
[KERNEL32] In GetLogicalDrives(), if NtQueryInformationProcess() call succeed, but return drive map is empty, make sure returned error is success.
Patch by Alex Ionescu
dll/win32/kernel32/client/file/disk.c