[MSAFD] SizeOf*Buffer: Type is ULONG, not INT/DWORD
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 10:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 08:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commita8236e3fa9ca353fe9e2d147ef45bcdc4b713dce
treea4cb69bc19b853da3097a10e4e4490b561ac8379
parent333b8f19a4af478329a19d3246c8919460c98573
[MSAFD] SizeOf*Buffer: Type is ULONG, not INT/DWORD
dll/win32/msafd/misc/dllmain.c