[HDAUDBUS] Implement HDA_Unload. Stub HDA_Power and HDA_SystemControl. 1377/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 11:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:58:53 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commita8414f665b00a75f488a2f51e3f375c889a8bd20
tree6bd7bef9cd4f9eca2b65e12def708fff243c03a5
parent25b22131ca5f30a81f6d827f1fe480ce33aa4103
[HDAUDBUS] Implement HDA_Unload. Stub HDA_Power and HDA_SystemControl.
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.cpp