[SYSSETUP] Change "Select the theme you prefer" to "Select the theme you prefer....
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:22:24 +0000 (06:22 -0500)
committerThomas Faber <ThFabba@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commita8ad1702da57d4852b597c717ba5a06f1458fb7f
tree2582e9b5a7e91f81a0923921f5836d560946ad85
parent9b1e056e8f222279fe2eb1d7e2d9948365f2c68d
[SYSSETUP] Change "Select the theme you prefer" to "Select the theme you prefer." to fit in with the other titles in second stage setup.
24 files changed:
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/fi-FI.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/lt-LT.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/th-TH.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-TW.rc