[PSDK] Fix the build for msvc 2010.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 11:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 11:25:41 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commita8b9a43ae817ea1bee11a766b57fda76400505cb
tree117344f22ec88ca28757002ea63e8a7a4204f4c8
parent47a084303aba062daf07e0e6e5f0c450c37a0f03
[PSDK] Fix the build for msvc 2010.
Addendum to e129995
CORE-14434
sdk/include/psdk/wincrypt.h