[SYSSETUP] SetupStartService: Remove the wait loop
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:31:43 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commita8cf35d0e4333d1ca0b694602629c7dc7408944d
treedfb403db2789e1435c87c0c4a30abdd6503ad8aa
parent71ab0b5d4cb7fe00e0047308a18ae48c734266b9
[SYSSETUP] SetupStartService: Remove the wait loop

CORE-14909
dll/win32/syssetup/install.c