[OPENGL32] Fix usage of TEB members.
authorBernhard Feichtinger <43303168+BieHDC@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 21:24:21 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:42:13 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commita8fa5394ef802757023a70870fafce7421a02204
treee507efc6364b15288073ab9a58e0f33db837c9b7
parentf5471b7b4b43c877ead8e2e6b845c0379d6dcc02
[OPENGL32] Fix usage of TEB members.
dll/opengl/opengl32/opengl32.h