[APISETS] Fix data forwarding. 511/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:55:57 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:56:33 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commita91899a6a1cc3692237688254a1787d731b62c39
tree184fa602cac57841eada628e71d787ebacf23dc6
parent01ae49857a1ec71034de675b086d12cfb7406392
[APISETS] Fix data forwarding.
Thanks to Timo for the help :)
dll/apisets/api-ms-win-core-crt-l2-1-0.spec
dll/apisets/api-ms-win-crt-multibyte-l1-1-0.spec
dll/apisets/update.py