[RTL] Fix GCC build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:59:49 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commita951d66002fd3ce99f1de2f241515303a93012e4
treef7dc2545f1ef0fe7ad9c9aae03c251bd744c4d56
parent9d53c935f22775e45f2cb980df86eecb1c81fd36
[RTL] Fix GCC build.
sdk/lib/rtl/heap.c