[APISETS] Teach update.py how to generate a manifest
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:34:05 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18:06:29 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commita95afd562ed5c671eedf3b0d1e1cea38647264f8
tree17955cf72487c1489a93de916207d1665521d7bc
parent6121df732119d9b32c32e6d15b8638ce40427019
[APISETS] Teach update.py how to generate a manifest
dll/apisets/update.py
dll/apisets/x86_reactos.apisets_6595b64144ccf1df_1.0.0.0_none_deadbeef.manifest.in [new file with mode: 0644]