[MKHIVE] Sync a bit more of reginf.c with the corresponding setupapi code.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 22:32:26 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commita965cf6e043f58031c3d320573d25a4180665ff4
treee036629e674fc906f82effe828e76530a9fd794d
parent81d435a181db3d7d0b93149dd61c971f5a0147ae
[MKHIVE] Sync a bit more of reginf.c with the corresponding setupapi code.
sdk/tools/mkhive/reginf.c